Spaghettini Seal beach


SEAL BEACH

Our Team
Laurie Sisneros
Managing Partner
laurie@spaghettini.com
Cary Hardwick
Managing Partner
Cary@spaghettini.com
Victor Avila
Executive Chef
Victor@spaghettini.com
Kim Entringer
General Manager
kim@spaghettini.com

Jorge Delgadillo
Assistant Manager
Jorge@Spaghettini.com
Nikki Olson
Director of Private Dining
Nikki@spaghettini.com


Tina Burkhart
Financial Operations
Tina@spaghettini.com
Angelina Calandrino
Private Dining Sales Manager
Angelina@spaghettini.com
Q
Entertainment Director
Q@spaghettini.com